Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

November 2018

Workday Higher Education Forum

November 13 @ 9:30 am4:15 pm
Montclair State University, 1 Normal Avenue
Montclair, 07043 United States
+ Google Map

Please join Workday, Collaborative Solutions, and Sierra-Cedar for a Higher Education Forum to learn about Workday’s unified Finance, HR, and Student experience and how it is Built for the Future. The Higher Education Forum presents a unique opportunity to: Get the insight you need to build a case for Workday at your institution. Interact with your peers, including C-level executives and those considering Workday. Discover why forward-thinking institutions, like Fairfield University, Montclair State University, and Stevens Institute of Technology, have…

Find out more »

AWS re:Invent 2018

November 26November 30
Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV 89109 United States + Google Map

Are you attending? Contact us to pre-book a meeting!    

Find out more »

Planning a Successful IT Integration Roadmap after a Merger or Acquisition

November 27 @ 2:00 pm3:00 pm

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 2:00 p.m. ET | 1:00 p.m. CT | 12:00 p.m. MT | 11:00 a.m. PT Once the merger or acquisition deal is signed, the heavy work of successfully integrating IT systems begins. Without a plan, IT integration can be difficult, painful, and rejected by employees. Join Sierra-Cedar to learn how we apply decades of experience to successful IT integrations for Health Care Management (HCM) and Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) environments. In this webinar, you will learn:…

Find out more »

Sierra-Cedar 2018–2019 HR Systems Survey Results Webinar

November 29 @ 2:00 pm3:00 pm

Thursday, November 29, 2018 2:00 p.m. ET | 1:00 p.m. CT | 12:00 p.m. MT | 11:00 a.m. PT Join Survey authors Stacey Harris, VP of Research and Analytics, and Erin Spencer, Senior Research Analyst, as they answer these questions and discuss key findings from this year’s research: What are the benefits of having an HR Technology Systems Strategy? How does a Culture of Change Management affect business outcomes? How are Machine Learning and intelligent platforms changing the HR space? With the release…

Find out more »

December 2018

Quest Experience Week, PeopleSoft Day

December 5 @ 2:00 pm3:00 pm

QXW brings conference-quality education to our users for free through this three-day virtual event. Each day is dedicated to a different product and begins with a keynote followed by afternoon breakout sessions. Attendees can register for as many sessions as they like and experience conference-quality education without the travel and financial commitments of a face-to-face event.    

Find out more »

March 2019

Alliance 2019

March 3, 2019March 6, 2019
Walt Disney World Swan & Dolphin Resort, 1500 Epcot Resorts Blvd
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830 United States
+ Google Map
+ Export Events